2001 MODEL RENAULT MASTER 14+1

Yazdır
480
41.500 ₺ İSTANBUL /TUZLA
BULUNDUĞU ŞUBEYİ ARA
İlan No : 4559
İlan Tarihi 14/08/2021
Plaka 14DA637
Model Yılı 2001
Kilometre 324000
Yakıt Tipi Dizel
Vites Tipi Manuel
Motor Hacmi
Motor Gücü
Renk Beyaz
Kasa Tipi
İLGİLİ KİŞİ
Arif Özkaya arif@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 90
Erdem Aktaş erdem@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 92
Harun Çatal harun@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 86
Mehmet Şamil Özçelik mehmet@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 94
Mustafa Kurt mustafa@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0542 373 77 37
Z.Berk Binzat berk@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 337 10 37
Sosyal Medyada Paylaş
İLAN AÇIKLAMASI

2001 MODEL

RENAULT MASTER 

14+1 MİNİBÜS

OTOMATİK SÜRGÜ KAPI

OTOMATİK CAMLAR

ELEKTRİKLİ AYNALAR

(Görüntülenme Sayısı : 212)
&output=embed