2012 MODEL FORD TRANSİT 200T430-ED 16+1 MİNİBÜS

Yazdır
480
102.500 ₺ TUZLA / İSTANBUL
BULUNDUĞU ŞUBEYİ ARA
İlan No : 3992
İlan Tarihi 07/12/2020
Plaka 34CJM502
Model Yılı 2012
Kilometre 278477
Yakıt Tipi Dizel
Vites Tipi Manuel
Motor Hacmi
Motor Gücü
Renk Beyaz
Kasa Tipi 16+1 Minibüs
İLGİLİ KİŞİ
Arif Özkaya arif@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 90
Erdem Aktaş erdem@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 92
Harun Çatal harun@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 86
Mehmet Şamil Özçelik mehmet@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 94
Mustafa Kurt mustafa@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0542 373 77 37
Z.Berk Binzat berk@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 337 10 37
Sosyal Medyada Paylaş
İLAN AÇIKLAMASI
(Görüntülenme Sayısı : 250)