2012 RENAULT MASTER 11m3 FRİGOFİRİK PANELVAN

Yazdır
480
79.500 ₺ TUZLA / İSTANBUL
BULUNDUĞU ŞUBEYİ ARA
İlan No : 4068
İlan Tarihi 08/01/2021
Plaka 16LFV76
Model Yılı 2012
Kilometre 600000
Yakıt Tipi Dizel
Vites Tipi Manuel
Motor Hacmi
Motor Gücü
Renk Beyaz
Kasa Tipi PANELVAN
İLGİLİ KİŞİ
Arif Özkaya arif@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 90
Erdem Aktaş erdem@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 92
Harun Çatal harun@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 86
Mehmet Şamil Özçelik mehmet@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 94
Mustafa Kurt mustafa@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0542 373 77 37
Z.Berk Binzat berk@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 337 10 37
Sosyal Medyada Paylaş
İLAN AÇIKLAMASI
(Görüntülenme Sayısı : 699)