AÇIK AHŞAP KASA ( MAN. ATEGO ) ÜRÜN NO 074

Yazdır
480
14.500 ₺ TUZLA / İSTANBUL
BULUNDUĞU ŞUBEYİ ARA
İlan No : 1676
İlan Tarihi 06/07/2021
Plaka ÜRÜN NO 074
Model Yılı 2006
Üretici Firma
Uzunluk
Genişlik
Yükseklik
Renk Sarı
Kasa Tipi AÇIK AHŞAP KASA
İLGİLİ KİŞİ
Arif Özkaya arif@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 90
Erdem Aktaş erdem@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 92
Harun Çatal harun@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 86
Mehmet Şamil Özçelik mehmet@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 94
Mustafa Kurt mustafa@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0542 373 77 37
Z.Berk Binzat berk@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 337 10 37
Sosyal Medyada Paylaş
İLAN AÇIKLAMASI
(Görüntülenme Sayısı : 2721)