FRİGOFİRİK KASA ( WİDE, 635, 639, 839 )

Yazdır
480
7.500 ₺ TUZLA / İSTANBUL
BULUNDUĞU ŞUBEYİ ARA
İlan No : 4076
İlan Tarihi 13/01/2020
Plaka
Model Yılı 2010
Üretici Firma
Uzunluk
Genişlik
Yükseklik
Renk Kırmızı
Kasa Tipi Frigofirik Kasa
İLGİLİ KİŞİ
Arif Özkaya arif@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 90
Erdem Aktaş erdem@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 92
Harun Çatal harun@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 86
Mehmet Şamil Özçelik mehmet@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 94
Mustafa Kurt mustafa@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0542 373 77 37
Z.Berk Binzat berk@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 337 10 37
Sosyal Medyada Paylaş
İLAN AÇIKLAMASI
(Görüntülenme Sayısı : 21)