MEŞRUBAT KASA ( FORD CARGO )

Yazdır
480
19.500 ₺ TUZLA / İSTANBUL
BULUNDUĞU ŞUBEYİ ARA
İlan No : 4433
İlan Tarihi 19/06/2021
Plaka
Model Yılı 2010
Üretici Firma
Uzunluk
Genişlik
Yükseklik
Renk Mavi
Kasa Tipi MEŞRUBAT KASA
İLGİLİ KİŞİ
Arif Özkaya arif@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 90
Erdem Aktaş erdem@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 92
Harun Çatal harun@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 86
Mehmet Şamil Özçelik mehmet@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 510 02 94
Mustafa Kurt mustafa@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0542 373 77 37
Z.Berk Binzat berk@kastamonuotomotiv.com Satış Temsilcisi 0549 337 10 37
Sosyal Medyada Paylaş
İLAN AÇIKLAMASI
5,5 BÖLMELİ 10 PALET 
MEŞRUBAT KASA
(Görüntülenme Sayısı : 76)